Neuro-Electronics Research Flanders

NERF welcomes the 2014 SAB

01 October 2014

As the NERF Scientific Advisory Board visits NERF for its 2014 meeting, the NERF Management Committee would like to thank former SAB members Prof. Christof Koch and Prof. Patrick Wolf, who left the NERF SAB in December 2013, for their enthusiastic service and generous advice. We also warmly welcome Prof. Alexandre Pouget (University of Geneva) and Dr. Tim Harris (Janelia) to the NERF SAB team and are looking forward to our future interactions. 

(image to the right: NERF IIB Chair, NERF MC and SAB in 2012)